Calling Guest Bloggers!


I have discussed with a blogger friend of mine on the same topic and taking advice from her I intend to publish a series of guest blogs.

If you are interested, you a blogger or just want to want to write I welcome you. I won’t guarantee a lot of exposure, I myself suffer from less exposure.

Email me at : itsmayurremember@gmail.com

There’s no word limit.

I give you full space as to write whatever you want to write about.
PS: I still have all right to not publish if I think the post is offensive
Contact me. Thanks!

22 thoughts on “Calling Guest Bloggers!

Leave a Reply

