Don’t Blame Me


Don’t blame me
If I fail
Cause you told me I’ll fail.

Don’t blame me
If I get angry
Cause you never appeased me.

Don’t blame me
For being a loser
You never taught me to win.

Don’t blame me
If don’t talk
You never listened.

Don’t blame me
If I’m alone
You never stood next to me.

Don’t blame me
If I trust too easy
How else could you have taken advantage?

Don’t blame me
If I don’t back myself
You taught me I’m not worthy.

Don’t blame me
If I turn cynical
Even I need a facade

Don’t blame me
For becoming vile
This is your making.

3 thoughts on “Don’t Blame Me

Leave a Reply

